Looks like the Great Firewall or something like it is preventing you from completely loading www.skritter.com because it is hosted on Google App Engine, which is periodically blocked. Try instead our mirror:

legacy.skritter.cn

This might also be caused by an internet filter, such as SafeEyes. If you have such a filter installed, try adding appspot.com to the list of allowed domains.

Time not recorded today

Christian   February 18th, 2010 10:38p.m.

I noticed that the time I spent studying today was not recorded – I started studying three times, and all times I started at 0:00. (Obviously, that was correct only for the first time.) Looking at my progress now, the total time recorded for today is still 0:00.

Hopefully that bug can be fixed soon – I am trying hard to win myself my own hand-drawn avatar! :-)

nick   February 18th, 2010 11:03p.m.

Still trying to figure out this bug, which was uploaded a couple hours ago. It's recording time for tomorrow instead. I've moved your study time for today to today for you. If anyone else needs this, let me know.

nick   February 18th, 2010 11:22p.m.

It looks like anyone affected during the brief window will still be affected afterward, i.e. the time will go to tomorrow once tomorrow's time has been set. But yeah, for calculating streak things, I'll just ignore this day if anyone missed it, because I'll assume the time was counted tomorrow.

hannes   February 18th, 2010 11:34p.m.

Just to mention that I experienced the same bug. Hope this is confined to the code updating (which also happened when I was studying) and tomorrow everything is back to normal.

何婵络   February 19th, 2010 1:07a.m.

I also have this problem with this as well. My time didn't move to tomorrow though, it moved to yesterday. So instead of 10 min each there is 20 for yesterday.

Christian   February 19th, 2010 1:28a.m.